For Customer Service & Technical Support:

Call us at (888)445-9955

E-mail: Tarat@primewirecable.com

Corporate Headquarters
Prime Wire and Cable
280 Machlin Court
City of industry, CA 91789


Prime Wire and Cable



Prime Wire and Cable
179 Gasoline Alley
Moorseville, NC 28117

Bill Ferlauto
President

Billf@primewirecable.com

Nelson Castillo 
Industrial Sales Manager

Nelsonc@primewirecable.com

Bob Fredette
Vice President, Sales
Eastern Region & Industrial Div

Bfredette@primewirecable.com

Todd Hermon
Director of Sales
Central Region

ToddH@primewirecable.com 

Lonnie Hovgaard
Vice President, Sales
Western Region

Lonnieh@primewirecable.com

Jack Chen
VP, Sales Structured Cabling

Jackc@primewirecable.com

 

Jeff Millar-Sax
Vice President, Marketing

Jeffms@primewirecable.com

Tara Tusing
Manager, Customer Service

Tarat@primewirecable.com

 

 

 

 


 

^ Back to Top

www.primewirecable.com Contact Us at 888-445-9955
Copyright © 2017 Prime Wire & Cable, Inc. All Rights Reserved.